UK Stroke Forum Planning Group

The UK Stroke Forum Planning Group organise the UKSF scientific programme and meet approximately seven times a year. Currently the following individuals represent the individual coalition organisations on the UK Stroke Forum Planning Group:

| UKSF Chair | Professor Lisa Kidd |
|--|-----------------------------|
| Incoming Chair | Professor Christine Roffe |
| Outgoing Chair | Professor David Werring |
| Founder Organisations | |
| Association of Chartered Physiotherapists | Dr Rachel Stockley |
| Interested in Neurology | Dr Sarah Moore |
| British and Irish Association of Stroke Physicians | Dr Abhijit Das |
| British and Irish Orthoptic Society | Mr Anthony Evans |
| British Aphasiology Society | Ms Susie Williams |
| British Psychological Society | Dr Steve Green |
| Chest Heart and Stroke Scotland | Ms Amanda Johnson |
| Different Strokes | Mr Austin Willett |
| National Stroke Nursing Forum | Ms Joanna Stevens |
| NIHR Stroke Research Network | Dr Chris Price |
| Northern Ireland Multidisciplinary | Dr Niamh Kennedy |
| Association of Stroke Teams | |
| Royal College of General Practitioners | Dr Katie Gallacher |
| | Dr Eugene Tang |
| Royal College of Occupational Therapist | Ms Louise Clark |
| Specialist Section - Neurological Practice | Ms Lesley Scobbie |
| Royal College of Speech and Language Therapists | Dr Suzanne Beek |
| SameYou: For brain injury recovery | Ms Jenny Clark MBE |
| Scottish Stroke Allied Health Professionals Forum (SSAHPF) | Mrs Gillian Capriotti |
| Stroke Association | Ms Juliet Bouverie |
| | Ms Maëva May/Ms Clare Jonas |
| Stroke Specific Education Framework (SSEF) | Ms Colette Miller |
| UK Swallowing Research Group | Miss Jacqueline Benfield |
| Welsh Stroke Nursing Form | Ms Holly Brislen |