Our Helpline's opening times will be affected by the Christmas holiday period. 

Call our helpline to find out more about stroke, what happens after a stroke, or what help and support is available to you. If you have any questions, or simply want someone to talk to, don't hesitate to call or email us.

Christmas opening times:

  • Saturday 22 December:           10.00am-1.00pm
  • Monday 24 December:             CLOSED
  • Tuesday 25 December:            CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26 December:       CLOSED
  • Thursday 27 December:           9.00am-5.00pm
  • Friday 28 December:                9.00am-5.00pm
  • Saturday 29 December:           10.00am-1.00pm
  • Sunday 30 December:             CLOSED
  • Monday 31 December:             9.00am-4.00pm
  • Tuesday 1 January:                 CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2 January:            8.00am-6.00pm (usual opening times resumed)

Call our Helpline on 0303 3033 100 or send them an email via info@stroke.org.uk.  

News type

Share