

APPG on Stroke

All-Party Parliamentary Group on Stroke

AGM Agenda, 17th July 2023

- Chair's welcome (3 minutes) Present: Baroness Wheeler Amy Callaghan Lord Hunt Liz Twist Henry Smith
- 2. Apologies for absence (2 minutes) Liz Saville-Roberts Duncan Baker Sir Bob Neill
- 3. Election of Officers: (10 minutes)

Officers elected en mass as follows

- a. Chair (or Co-Chairs) Sir Bob Neill and Baroness Wheeler
- b. Vice chairs Amy Callaghan, Duncan Baker, Rachel Maskell, Liz Saville Roberts,