## UK Stroke Forum Coalition Group

The UK Stroke Forum Coalition Group shape and direct the activities of the Forum and meet approximately three times a year. Currently the following individuals represent the individual coalition organisations on the UK Stroke Forum Coalition Group:

UKSF Chair	Professor Lisa Kidd
Incoming Chair	Professor Christine Roffe
Outgoing Chair	Professor David Werring
Founder Organisations	
ARNI Institute	Dr Tom Balchin
Association of Chartered Physiotherapists	Dr Rachel Stockley
Interested in Neurology	Dr Sarah Moore
British and Irish Association of Stroke	Dr Abhijit Das
Physicians	Dr Louise Shaw
British and Irish Orthoptic Society	Mr Anthony Evans
	Dr Lauren Hepworth
British Aphasiology Society	Ms Susie Williams
	Mrs Gillian Capriotti
British Dietetic Association	Mr Konstantinos Eleftheriadis
British Psychological Society	Dr Steve Green
Chest Heart and Stroke Scotland	Ms Amanda Johnson
College of Paramedics	Mr Joseph Dent
Different Strokes	Mr Austin Willett
Joint Stroke Medicine Committee (JSMC)	Professor Tom Robinson
Later Life Training	Professor Dawn Skelton
National Stroke Nursing Forum	Ms Joanna Stevens
NIHR Stroke Research Network	Dr Chris Price
Northern Ireland Chest Heart and Stroke	Mr Declan Cunnane
Northern Ireland Multidisciplinary	Dr Niamh Kennedy
Association of Stroke Teams	
Royal College of General Practitioners	Dr Katie Gallacher
	Dr Eugene Tang
Royal College of Occupational Therapist	Ms Louise Clark
Specialist Section - Neurological Practice	Ms Lesley Scobbie
Royal College of Physicians	Dr Louise Southern
Royal College of Speech and Language	Dr Suzanne Beek
Therapists	
SameYou: For brain injury recovery	Ms Jenny Clark MBE
Scottish National Advisory Committee for	Professor Lisa Kidd
Stroke	
Scottish Stroke Allied Health Professionals	Mrs Gillian Capriotti
Forum (SSAHPF)	
Scottish Stroke Nursing Forum	Professor Lisa Kidd
Society for Research in Rehabilitation	Ms Jacqui Morris
	Professor Frederike Van Wijck
Stroke Association	Ms Juliet Bouverie
	Ms Maëva May
Stroke Specific Education Framework (SSEF)	Ms Colette Miller

## UK Stroke Forum Coalition Group

The Tavistock Trust for Aphasia	Miss Jo Chitty
UK Swallowing Research Group	Mrs Lisa Everton
	Miss Jacqueline Benfield
Welsh Association of Stroke Physicians (WASP)	Dr Peter Slade
Welsh Stroke Nursing Forum	Ms Holly Brislen