If you have any questions about volunteering with us please contact your local office listed below, complete our volunteering enquiry form providing as much information as possible, or contact our Stroke Helpline on 0303 3033 100.

East of England

Kerry Foot
Address: Hillside Business Park, 5 Hillside Road, Bury St Edmunds IP32 7EA
Tel: 01284 760006
Email: volunteeringeast@stroke.org.uk

London

Lina Choudhury
Address: London Regional Office, 4-8 Whites Ground, London SE1 3LA
Tel: 020 7940 1340
Email: lina.choudhury@stroke.org.uk

North East and North Yorkshire

Administration Team
Address: Digital House, 5th Avenue Business Park, Gateshead, NE11 0NB​
Email: neadmin@stroke.org.uk

North West

Lynne Messenger
Address: 6th Floor, St James’s House, Pendleton Way, Salford M6 5FW
Tel: 0161 742 7473
Email: lynne.messenger@stroke.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Janice Kirkpatrick
Address: Rushmere House, 46 Cadogan Park, Malone Road, Belfast BT9 6HH
Tel: 0289 050 8029
Email: janice.kirkpatrick@stroke.org.uk

Scotland

Scotland Team
Address: Stroke Association, Links House, 15 Links Place, Leith, Edinburgh EH6 7EZ
Tel: 0131 555 7240
Email: scotland@stroke.org.uk

South Central

Administration Team
Address: Roman Landing, 35 – 37 St Mary’s Place, Kingsway, Southampton, Hants SO14 1AF
Tel: 0238 072 0420
Email: southcentralvolunteering@stroke.org.uk

South East

Amanda Geldard
Address: 29 Hollingworth Court, Turkey Mill, Ashford Road, Maidstone ME14 5PP
Tel: 01622 351969
Email: amanda.geldard@stroke.org.uk

South West

Sandra Van Grudgings
Address: First Floor, Forde House, Unit 6, Harrier Way, Exeter EX2 7HU
Tel: 01392 447362
Email: sandra.vangrudgings@stroke.org.uk

Wales

Cymru Information Team
Address: Greenmeadow Springs Business Park, Unit 8, Cae Gwyrdd, Tongwynlais, Cardiff CF15 7AB
Email: info.cymru@stroke.org.uk 

West Midlands (including Leicestershire)

Karen Lethbridge
Address: Life After Stroke Centre, Church Lane, Bromsgrove B61 8RA
Tel: 01527 903903
Email: karen.lethbridge@stroke.org.uk

Yorkshire and East Midlands

Sue Lewindon
Address: 1st Floor, The Point, Welbeck Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 7QW
Tel: 0115 871 2460
Email: VolunteersYorksAndEMids@stroke.org.uk

National Leads

Lisa McDermott, UK Volunteering Management and Training Officer
Tel: 07903 781665
Email: lisa.mcdermott@stroke.org.uk 

Paul Stephenson, UK Volunteering and Community Partnership Manager
Tel: 020 7566 1538
Email: paul.stephenson@stroke.org.uk

Regional and country offices

Tags

Share